//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Miss It?

Poetry Night at the Stray was a huge boatload of awesome weird connections and I have admiration and respect for all who read and supported and hosted the event! Missed it? I You Tube’d my set:

https://youtu.be/EKsu5QSgZbo

Photos by me:

Cameron Witbeck
Lyric Floria
Rootboy
David Nguyen
Emily DeYoung
Shanley Smith
Rosie Accola
Hanna
Michael Breazeale
Support the Stray and local artists and musicians!

About missyrogers

Lifelong Michigander, mid 40s, craft addict, chihuahua collector, coffee drinker, recovering human being, bipolar I, electronic music lover, bullshit caller, 5' tall, my blood is organic, and I refuse to be anything else. I will write until I die.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 125 other subscribers

Queen of the bad haircuts with coffee for blood.

Follow my Jewelry Shop: www.missyrosestudios.com